Affiliate Board of Directors

President: Greg Aikens

gaikens@nfbga.org

1st Vice President: Stancil Tootle

stootle@nfbga.org

2nd Vice President: Gaylon Tootle

gtootle@nfbga.org

Secretary: Dorothy Griffin

dgriffin@nfbga.org

Treasurer: Nata Watkins

nwatkins@nfbga.org

Board Member: Jackie Anderson

janderson@nfbga.org

Board Member: Patrice Lewis

plewis@nfbga.org

Board Member: Vanessa Meadows

vmeadows@nfbga.org

Board Member: Marcia Robinson

mrobinson@nfbga.org

Board Member: Shirley Robinson

srobinson@nfbga.org

Board Member: Lafayette Wood

lwood@nfbga.org