Affiliate Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Dorothy Griffin

dgriffin@nfbga.org

1st Vice President: Gaylon Tootle

gtootle@nfbga.org

2nd Vice President: Vanessa Meadows

vmeadows@nfbga.org

Secretary: Katey Jackson

kjackson@nfbga.org

Treasurer: Nata Watkins

nwatkins@nfbga.org

Board Members

Stancil Tootle

stootle@nfbga.org

Melvin Scott

Justin Heard

jheard@nfbga.org

Marcia Robinson

mrobinson@nfbga.org

Shirley Robinson

srobinson@nfbga.org

Angela Daniel

adaniel@nfbga.org