Affiliate Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Dorothy Griffin
dgriffin@nfbga.org

1st Vice President: Gaylon Tootle
gtootle@nfbga.org

2nd Vice President: Vanessa Meadows
vmeadows@nfbga.org

Secretary: Katey Jackson
kjackson@nfbga.org

Treasurer: Nata Watkins
nwatkins@nfbga.org

 

Board Members

Stancil Tootle
stootle@nfbga.org

Marcia Robinson
mrobinson@nfbga.org

Angela Daniel
adaniel@nfbga.org

Shikha Desai
desai1shikha@gmail.com

Daryl Rutledge
bishopsarutledge@gmail.com

McArthur Jerrett
m.jarrett66@comcast.net