Affiliate Board of Directors

NFBGA New Board Members List 2021-2022

Executive Board

President 

Dorothy Griffin  

dgriffin@nfbga.org

1st Vice President

Kattie Pinkney
kpinkney@nfbga.org

2nd Vice President

Gaylon Tootle
gtootle@nfbga.org

Secretary

Derrean Tucker
dtucker@nfbga.org

Treasurer 

Nata Watkins

nwatkins@nfbga.org

________________________________________

Board Seats 

Board Seat #1

Shikha Desai

desai1shikha@gmail.com

Board Seat #2 

Edwin Hightower
ehightower@nfbga.org

Board Seat #3 

Ronnie Sheppard

ronniesheppard2015@gmail.com

Board Seat #4

Brianna McDowell

brinikki3@gmail.com

Board Seat #5

Brian Mosley 

mr.bmosley@gmail.com

Board Seat #6

McArthur Jarrett

m.jarrett66@comcast.net