Chapters and Divisions

Chapters

Atlanta Metro Chapter

Dorothy Griffin President
dgriffin@nfbga.org

404-632-5989

Bainbridge Chapter

Ronnie Sheppard President
ronniesheppard2015@gmail.com
229-529-7803

Cobb County Empowerment Chapter

George O. Vickers, President

president@ccec.nfbga.org

678.883.2232

Decatur Chapter

Robert Smith, President

404.216.7408

Fountain City Chapter, Columbus

Josette MasseyMorris President

FountainCity@nfbga.org

706-330-8451

Gwinnett Family Chapter

Jo Ann Johnson, President

joann369@bellsouth.net

678-451-3975

Southwest Chapter, Albany

Melvin Scott, President

404-747-5883

Southside of Atlanta

Landree Culbreath, President
southside@nfbga.org
770-906-7791

Central Savannah River Area

Gaylon Tootle, President
gtootle@nfbga.org
706-399-8118

Chatham County Chapter

McArthur Jarrett, President
912-349-2651

At-Large

Nata Watkins, President

nwatkins@nfbga.org

Divisions

Diabetes Division

President: Kay Jordan
404-794-5724

Georgia Association of Blind Students

President: Justin Heard
jheard@nfbga.org

Merchants

Raj Mehta, President
rajnikantkmehta@gmail.com

Parents of blind children

Hayley Alli, President
halli@nfbga.org

Seniors

Vanessa Meadows, President
vmeadows@nfbga.org