Chapters and Divisions

Our Chapters and Divisions

At-Large

Nata Watkins, President

nwatkins@nfbga.org

Atlanta Metro Chapter

Dorothy Griffin President
dgriffin@nfbga.org

404-632-5989

Bainbridge Chapter

Ronnie Sheppard President
ronniesheppard2015@gmail.com
229-529-7803

Cobb County Empowerment Chapter

George O. Vickers, President

president@ccec.nfbga.org

678.883.2232

Decatur Chapter

Kattie Pinkney President

470-641-5719

Fountain City Chapter, Columbus

William Miles President

MilesWilliam68@Gmail.com

706-536-1269

Gwinnett Family Chapter

Jo Ann Johnson, President

joann369@bellsouth.net

678-451-3975

Southwest Chapter, Albany

Melvin Scott President

404-747-5883

Southside of Atlanta

Landree Culbreath, President
southside@nfbga.org
770-906-7791

Central Savannah River Area

Gaylon Tootle, President
gtootle@nfbga.org
706-399-8118

Chatham County Chapter

McArthur Jarrett, President
912-349-2651

Divisions

Diabetes Division

President: Robert Smith

404.216.7408

Georgia Association of Blind Students

President: Joshua Olukanni
joshuaolukanni2002@gmail.com

Merchants

Raj Mehta, President
rajnikantkmehta@gmail.com

Parents of blind children

Hayley Alli, President
halli@nfbga.org

Seniors

Vanessa Meadows, President
vmeadows@nfbga.org